For Sergeant Major Juan Hidalgo, Jr., USMC (Ret.)


  • Republican Party of Imperial County, CA
  • San Diego East County Conservatives
  • Special Operations for America (PAC)
  • Combat Veterans for Congress (PAC)
  • The San Diego County-East California Republican Assembly (CRA)
  • Imperial Beach Republican Club
  • Mountain Empire Gun Owners Association
  • North County Conservatives
  • San Diegans For Secure Borders
  • California Republican Veterans Association (CAGOPVets)
  • Republic Party of San Diego
  • Latino America Political Association (LAPA) of San Diego, CA


  • Claudia Camarena, former candidate for Imperial County Board of Supervisors, District 2
  • Gunnery Sergeant Nick Popaditch, USMC (Ret.) and former candidate for the 51st and 53rd Congressional Districts
  • CMC Larry Wilske, U.S. Navy (Ret.) and candidate for the 71st-Assembly-District
  • Darnisha Hunter: Candidate for Imperial Beach City Council. Member of the City of Imperial Beach Design Review Board.
  • Ernie Griffes former candidate for the 51st Congressional District and Air Force Veteran
  • John Moore, Veteran, retired businessman, and 79th Assembly District Candidate”.
  • Judge Steven Bailey (Ret.), Candidate California Attorney General
  • Erin Cruz, Candidate U.S. Senate
  • Hector Gastelum, Candidate for Mayor Chula Vista, CA
  • Tom Kellinoi Candidate for San Diego School Board


  • Morris Resin, local businessman and former candidate for Calexico City Council
  • Danny Ramirez, activist, Calexico, CA
  • Helen Noriega, Former Councilwoman, Brawley, CA
  • Dr. David Reiner, Ph.D., Chief Scientific Officer, WM&G Consulting, LLC
  • Dr. Gail E. Reiner, Ph.D., associate professor and director of the Master of Science in Nursing programs at Azusa Pacific University’s San Diego Regional Center/AANP, Family Practice Nurse Practitioner


  • Lieutenant General Marty Steele USMC (Ret.)
  • Brigadier General Mike Neil USMC (Ret.)
  • Master Gunnery Sergeant Duane Siegmann USMC (Ret.) – California Screaming Eagles, Commander Eagle Young Marines.
  • Command Master Chief Karl Brobst, BMCM USCGR (Ret) – New Jersey State Police SFC, Assistant Station Commander Carteret Station (New York Harbor).
  • Patti A. Siegmann – California Republican Veterans Association Southern Division Chair, Co President of Women VIP, California Screaming Eagles, and Executive Officer Eagle Young Marines.
  • Command Master Chief Ernest M. Belmares USN (Retired)
  • Sergeant Major Edward Gonzalez, USMC (Retired)
  • Sergeant Major John Gonzalez, USMC (Retired)
  • Sergeant Major Michael Eduardo Gonzalez, USMC (Retired)
  • Sergeant Major Louis M. Espinal, USMC (Retired)
  • Brigadier General James C. Lettko U.S. Army (Retired)
  • Sergeant Major Gary Smith USMC (Retired)
  • Master Gunnery Sergeant Ramon L. Diaz USMC (Retired).


  • U.S. Representative 50thCongressional District, Duncan D. Hunter, CA
  • U.S. Representative Duncan L. Hunter (Ret.), CA
  • David Chong, President, La Mesa Spring Valley Board of Education.
  • Lorie Bragg. Imperial Beach City Councilmember
  • Jill Barto Governing Board Member, Cajon Valley Union School District
  • Rob McNelis, City Council, Santee, CA
  • Bill Horn County of San Diego Supervisor Fifth District
  • Sam Abed Mayor Escondido, CA


  • Alfredo Hueso (D), Catholic ProLife Advocate
  • Pastor Pete Mallinger, Calvary Chapel, El Centro, CA
  • Pastor Ray Smith (D), United Missionary Baptist Church, San Diego, CA
  • Pastor Jose Garcia, Fallbrook, CA.
  • Senior Pastor Dennis Hodges of the Church of Yeshua Ha Mashiach (Hebrew for Jesus The Messiah), San Diego, CA
  • Dran Reese President of the Salt & Light Council
  • Pastor Fee Soliven, Amazing Grace Christian Fellowship, Chula Vista, CA
  • Pastor Gordon and Afton Mallory
  • Paston James Larson, Senior Pastor Anchor Church, San Diego, CA
  • Pastor Robert Spriggs Jr. San Diego, CA
  • Pastor Rocky Martinez Life Christian Center, Chula Vista, CA
  • Pastor Al Valdez Victory Outreach San Diego, CA
  • Associate Pastor Chris Gomez Victory Outreach San Diego,CA
  • Pastor Andy Ballon Vision Church, San Diego, CA
  • Pastor Walter Colace Senior Pastor Christ Community Church, El Centro, CA


  • Rick Amato, host of “Politics and Profits,” national television talk show host, radio talk show host, columnist, political commentator
  • Michael A. Schwartz, Executive Director San Diego County Gun Owners
  • Dante Pamintuan, Chairman, Design Review Board, City Of Imperial Beach.
  • Baron “FM” Von Partlow, Founder of “Citizen Rage and Stop The Poop.”
  • Carol Hamilton Griffes, former chair of Palm Springs Chapter of ‘The 99’s Women Pilots Association’ founded by Amelia Earhart
  • Mrs. Claire Reiss
  • Eddie Silva Madueño, El Centro Police Chief (Retired)
  • Craig Huey, The Huey Report
  • Nick Dieterich, “NICK’S PICKS” (County-wide Primary guide)
  • Carl DeMaio, San Diego Radio Host and Chariman of Yes on 6 Campaign


  • David Burton, Director, San Diego East County Conservatives
  • Don Floyd, local activist, Imperial Valley
  • Bob Maupin Seat #1 Boulevard Planning Group
  • TJ Zane, President Poway Unified School District.
  • Sheriff Joe Arpaio
  • Tom Morrissey, Past Chairman AZ Republican Party, Retired Chief Dep US Marshal.


  • Peter C. Farrell, M.D., Founder and Chairman of ResMed
  • Mike Szawielenko, President, Hotcakes, Inc.
  • John Hawk, farmer, Holtville, CA
  • Richard Rovsek, President and Founder of Spirit of Liberty Foundation
  • Joe Salas, local businessman, Joe Salas Plumbing, Chula Vista
  • Doris, “Daily Dialogue with Doris,” WsRadio.com show
  • Marty Ellis, Registered Nurse, El Centro, CA
  • Cynthia Martinez, San Clemente business owner, Recipient of the 2008 Spirit of Hope Award
  • Terry Robertson, President/ CEO A&R Construction, Brawley, CA
  • Deuce Robertson, CEO 4:14 Fitness, Imperial, CA
  • Kenny Robertson
  • Humbert Cabrera, Businessman, Professional Building Designer, and 2015 East County Citizen of the year.
  • Rick Lizarraga Sr. Owner/President Rick’s RB Auto Center.